Structure

I took on a lifestyle of heavy work and heavy travel. For a while, this was my limit. But since then, my bandwidth has increased, and as a result, I have created a gap that needed to be filled. It was mostly split between reading and games naturally, but it was becoming an issue. So, I am back. With my increased bandwidth, I have begun to rewrite on the thoughts about human psychology that I was working on previously.

I visited my mate who I have always investigated these topics with. The challenge was to explain the concept to the point that we were both satisfied. Having done this, I was able to identify various gaps and leaps. However, my friend has always been on the verge on enlightenment, so once the appropriate definitions were in place, the concept was known to him.

This leads me to structure. I’m attempting to structure my thoughts in a way that is more easily communicated. Let’s see…

Leave a comment