Day off

I had to break my gaming habit this day. I was in a state where I could not meditate due to the frantic lifestyle of London and my work.

I began by meditating. It took about 15 minutes before I stopped fidgeting, then all was calm, I was stable. This was significant, my first true meditative moments in over a month.

Once the meditation dam had been broken, meditating at will had become an option, and I began to engage heavily almost immediately.

I regained my sensitivity to energy, and was once again able to reduce and condense my self, or my aura, or whatever. Seeing when my energy state was escalating out of control, meditating, and increasing my strength.

I just had a meeting with a head in the company, we had a moment where the path of conversation was lost. I asked “How did we get here?” He asserted “You asked me ___”. I agreed, paused, allowed my mind to work whilst simultaneously condensing my aura, “I was discussing ____”, an earlier topic in the chain, at which point I was able to make my point.

This details an achievement I very much doubt I would have been capable of the days prior to my magnificent day off.

Leave a comment